about

Team

Achyuth Chandra

Achyuth Chandra

Editor, TiGEs
Alphonce O'Bannon

Alphonce O'Bannon

SEP Program Director
alphonce.obannon@transwebglobal.com
Ankith Vijay

Ankith Vijay

Designer
vijayankit990@gmail.com
Aswani Dravid

Aswani Dravid

Junior Editor, TiGEs
aswanidravid@gmail.com
Doug Wagner

Doug Wagner

Faculty, Media/Public relation specialist
Dr.Betsy

Dr.Betsy

Faculty, Research Professor
Dr.Brooks

Dr.Brooks

Dr.M S R Dev

Dr.M S R Dev

Guest Editor, TiGEs
Dr.White

Dr.White

Faculty, Educator, English language art teacher
Estella

Estella

HariKrishna Kumar V

HariKrishna Kumar V

Website Developer
v.harikrishnakumar@gmail.com
Kenyon Murray

Kenyon Murray

Faculty, Leadership
Kiran

Kiran

Junior Editor, TiGEs
KP Santhosh

KP Santhosh

Administrative Officer, Accountant
kp.santhosh@transitionslab.com
M V Reddy

M V Reddy

Advisor
mailmv999@gmail.com
Maria Sabi

Maria Sabi

maria.sabi@transwebglobal.com
Micheala Murphy

Micheala Murphy

Facullty, Communication Consultant
Mini Kurup

Mini Kurup

Honors Program Manager
mini.kurup@transitionslab.com
Pankaj Rai

Pankaj Rai

SEP Conference Chairman
pankaj@pankajrai.com
Pranathi Patel

Pranathi Patel

Program Coordinator
pranathi.patel@transitionslab.com
Priya Tyagarajan

Priya Tyagarajan

priyathyag@gmail.com
Prof. Dan Sheffield

Prof Dan Sheffield

Faculty, Intercultural relations expert
Prof. Noah

Prof Noah

Faculty, English writing Professor
Prof. Phil Macisaac

Prof. Phil Macisaac

Faculty, Chemistry Professor
Radhika Retnam

Radhika Retnam

Junior Editor, TiGEs
radhikaretnam@gmail.com
Rajini RK

Rajini RK

Marketing Team
rajji.rk@gmail.com
Ruchika Jain

Ruchika Jain

Partner
goyalruchika35@gmail.com
Shajid Merchant

Shajid Merchant

Academic Director
merchant.shajid@gmail.com
Sharmin Merchant

Sharmin Merchant

TLPS Principal
sharmin.merchant@transitionslab.com
Shital Rai

Shital Rai

srai@cyberlearningindia.com
Sohom Bhowmick

Sohom Bhowmick

bhowmicksohom9@gmail.com
Sreedhar Reddy

Sreedhar Reddy

cybercommunication@gmail.com
Sunaizee Mamdani

Sunaizee Mamdani

sunaizee.mamdani@transitionslab.com
Surya Kiran

Surya Kiran

Advisor
surya@transitionslab.com
Syam Chandra N N

Syam Chandra N N

Educator, Senior Counselor
syam.chandra@transwebglobal.com
Tarun Varma

Tarun Varma

Marketing Team
t.varma01@gmail.com
Usha Tyagarajan

Usha Tyagarajan

Visa consultant
Vijendra Tambekar

Vijendra Tambekar

Red cross Trainer/Instructor
vijendra.tambekar@gmail.com
Vijendra Tambekar

Vincente

Faculty, Dining Etiquettes